top of page

Blossom in Hope

I've loved you longer than The history of this world I thought of all your quirks Your mind and your will Transcendent beauty Wrapped in My Love There is no other Like you are, Beloved

Unique from your head to your toes A wonder from your spirit to your soul If you could fly If you could dive Swimming for many endless miles You would never reach the end of Me Or My love towards you I give you freedom I give you Light Surround you with scenery For your delight My Love is everlasting Joy and Peace Live your life faith filled by My decrees You are My daughters You are My sons Children of the most High The victorious One Walk in boldness, hand in hand with Me The galaxy our playground, come and see! Come closer and closer Listen My dear I want more for you Than you ever will Stand strong, beholder of My glorious Light Have courage in the One, who has all Might Blossom in Hope A testimony Of all that comes Surrendered in Me

- Beloved King, RHS. [if !supportLineBreakNewLine] [endif]

bottom of page