top of page

Your Glorious Hue

Oh to be blessed With the likeness of You Oh to reflect the wonder Of Your glorious hue Oh these humbled hands and feet Tremble at the radiancy Of Your finished work Your masterpiece Beauteous hope In a knowing smile Because You prevail and Your will overcomes The walk of faith Is my delight For I stand On the Champion's side Be my Shepherd Take me to the hidden streams For there You restore me In intimacy Let Your healing and Love Set shackles free For Your Truth pierces to spirit Effortlessly With compassion so tender We are fully stunned We are mesmerized by Your goodness Righteous and just One Your motives forever pure Bliss has certainly come We give our thanks to You Our Christ, the King's son

- Rachel Hayley Swanepoel [if !supportLineBreakNewLine] [endif]

bottom of page